Connect with us

Naija Music

Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)



insert description here
image of Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

Flavour African Royalty EP (Album) Download

Have you been looking for where to download or stream good songs? then you have gotten to the right place where you get unlimited songs.

May I introduce to you a music artist who is very talented and dedicated to rhythms and musical soundFlavour bounce through with another wonderful track which for sometime has been the talk of the town, the song is titled ”African Royalty EP (Album)”.

Update your song playlist now with this music which has suddenly become a street anthem cause of its sweet melodies and lyrics.

If you are a true fan of our website, rate this song using the comment box so we can understand our audience better and know how we can serve you better; You can also help us by sharing our website with your friends loved ones.

Album Tracklist:

1. Flavour – Show Off

2. Flavour – Big Baller

3. Flavour – Daberechi

4. Flavour – Lion’s Den

5. Flavour – Woman King

6. Flavour – African Dream

7. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

8. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft. Efya

9. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)

10. Flavour – Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba

11. Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen

12. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.